top of page

CHEN FIRSEL LIVE

SPOILER: Come on the 2nd of July at 22:00 to the Tsuzamen. Read below to see what its all about...



Its been a while since i preformed live. It was at the end of the summer of 2015.

Since then I recorded and released my 2nd EP, "Sugarush”, and started a new-old collaboration with AMO who is also part of "Memory in plant" and a pineapple in Jerusalem.

The last mini-tour I did was my first solo performing experience. The upcoming show is going to be different. I sold my acoustic guitar, wich was my main instrument for more than a year, and switched it into an electric Telecaster and added my macbook to the live set.


Most of the music that I will be preforming is from the "O.ccoult" project and the rest of the songs are from "Sugarush" EP, but with a few cool twists.

The Macbook is a new instrument for me to play with live. It will be kind of a sampler in 2 instrumental parts that I created in my apartment looping the sound of my guitar and combining samples from the TV show “Baskets” and Allan Watts.

The majority of the songs in this show were written with AMO and I am curious to see how it feels on the small stage.


Come on the 2nd of July at 22:00 to the Tsuzamen if you are curious too.

Click HERE for more info about the show

*The event's art was created by Noy Baskin.





Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
bottom of page